2018 Merchants List

img
Merchants Location In Hall Website
168 Dragon Trading Q4 – Q6 http://www.dragonstrading.com
A Steampunked Life B4 – B5 https://instagram.com/a_steampunked_life
A Thousand Rasps Q20 http://screamingnorth.com
Alicia’s Anime B6 – B8 http://aliciasanime.com
Anime Castle R4 – R5 http://animecastle.com
Anime Depot K13 – K15 http://animedepot.com
Anime Gift R13 – R16 http://www.animefanzone.com
Anime Magic Land K18 – K20 https://www.sailormeow.com/
Anime On Stage E9 – E10 http://animeonstage.com
Anime Palace B1 – B3 http://www.theanimepalace.com/
Anime Pavilion O9 – O10 & P9 – P10 http://animepavilion.com
Anime Remix P4 – P6 http://anime-remix.com
Anime Sekai E2- E3 & E2 – F3 http://animesekai.com
Arda Wigs D1 – D2 http://arda-wigs.com
Arise Bazaar E1 – F1 http://arisedc.net/
Asylum Anime F14 – F17 http://asylum-anime.com
Athena’s Wink L2 – L3 http://athenaswink.myshopify.com
Atlantis Games & Comics Q15 – Q17 http://atlantis-comics.com
Be Cute Today I14 – I17 http://www.becutetoday.com
Belladonna C7 – C8 http://belladonna.storenvy.com
Best Anime Shop G1 – G2 & H1 – H2 http://www.bestanimeshop.com
Blonde Swan N16 – N17 http://blondeswan.com
Camp Anime R7 – R8 http://campanime.com
Cartoon Passion C11 – C12 & D11 – D12  
Chrisinvicta Designs M3 & N3 http://facebook.com/chrisinvicta
CMD Graphics R6 https://www.etsy.com/shop/commanddesign
Cogs & Creatures C4 http://cogsncreatures.storenvy.com
Collectors Universe & Anime L10 – L12 http://collectorsuniverseandanime.com
Cordy’s Corner P18 – P20 http://cordyscorner.com
Corset Punk M9 – M11 https://www.facebook.com/CorsetPunkandKilts/
Cosplay Moo Moo G13 – G15 https://www.facebook.com/Cosplaymoomoo/
Crimson Chain Leatherworks R1 – R3 http://www.crimsonchainleatherworks.com/
CritSuccess O8 http://critsuccess.com
CUT/SEW Patterns I3 https://heycutsew.com/
Cutie Pie Kawaii N18 http://www.cutiepiekawaii.com/
Devil’s Bakery N14 http://storyofthedoor.etsy.com
Dragon Alley Jewelry M18 https://www.facebook.com/DragonAlleyJewelry/
Dragon Song Forge M7 – M8 & N7 – N8 https://www.facebook.com/Dragon-song-forge-274257625953872/
Electro Flash Media M19 – M20 http://www.electroflashmedia.com/
Elven Caravan, The Q7 – Q8 https://www.facebook.com/theelvencaravan/
Enchanted Shire E11 – E12 http://enchantedshire.com/
Epic Cosplay R11 – R12 http://epiccosplay.com
Fernando’s Engravings G3 & H3 http://fernandosengravings.com
Five Wits I1 – J1 http://thefivewitswigs.com
Foam Brain Games H9 – H10 http://foambrain.com
Glitch Gaming Apparel D8 http://www.glitchgear.com
Global Anime O18 – O20  
Gold Star Anime and Games L19 – L20 http://goldstaranime.com
Gorgeous Chain N12 http://facebook.com/GorgeousChains
Great American Gothic J16 – J17 http://greatamericangothic.com
GreenTea Design F6 – F8  
Hamsies Cute Shop O16 – O17 & P16 – P17 http://hamsies.com/
Hen-Da-Ne B9 – B10 http://Www.hendane.com/
HKT Import Toys N9 – N11 http://mugentoys.com
Hobbyfan.com O4 – O7 http://hobbyfan.com
Hole in the Ground Productions O1 – O2 http://holeinthegroundpro.com
Hungarian Wand Shop L17 http://Www.hungarianwandshop.com/
Image Anime M13 – M15 http://imageanime.com
ITCosplay P7 – P8  
J & J Enterprises F9 – F12  
J-House Rock Entertainment G16 – G17 http://jhouserock.com
Jukebox Imports E5 http://www.jukeboximports.com
Kigurumi.com P1 – P2 http://www.kigurumi.com
Kopes Kreations O3 & P3 https://kopeskreations.deviantart.com/gallery/?catpath=%2F
Kpoppin USA H13 – H16 http://www.kpoppinusa.net
Level Up Studios Q18 & Q19 http://levelupstudios.com
Lolita Collective C5 – C6 https://the-lolita-collective-usa.myshopify.com/
Lot Topic K2 – K3 http://facebook.com/LotTopic
Lunar Toy Store Q1 – Q3 https://www.lunartoystore.com/
MajikCraft C1 – C2 http://majikcraft.net
MANGA DE JAPANESE I13 http://www.manga-de.com
Megaroad Toys E13 – E15 http://facebook.com/megaroadtoys
My Little Demon M12 http://shamansoulstudios.com
Mystic Revolution Comics J15 http://www.mysticrev.com
Mythical Fair M17 http://mythicalfair.com
Offworld Designs C9 – C10 http://offworlddesigns.com
OTP LLC J13 – J14 https://www.facebook.com/otpotp/
Painted Visions D15 – D17 https://www.facebook.com/Painted-Visions-Comics-Cards-and-Games-136521256394038/
PAWSTAR E16 – E17 http://pawstar.com
Pens and More P11 & P12 http://facebook.com/pages/Pens-More/974391019249648
Phantom Wolf Apparel I9 & I10 https://www.facebook.com/Phantom-Wolf-Apparel-Accessories-1405737536360018/
Purple Plum INC C13 – C15 http://www.AnimeStuffStore.com
R Fandom F13 http://www.rfandom.com
Realms Anime L14 – L16 http://realmsanime.com
Red Falcon R9 – R10 http://redfalconproducts.com
Red Wyvern K16 – K17 http://redwyvernstudio.com
Rocky Mountain Dragons O15 https://www.rmdragons.com
Sanshee C3 – D3 http://sanshee.com
Science Fiction Continuum Q9 – Q11 http://sfcontinuum.com
Shark Robot K10 – K12 http://sharkrobot.com
Sig Toys E6 – E8 http://Maxtoyzz.com/
Silver Dragon Studio D4 – D7 http://silverdragonstudio.net
Silver Leaf Costumes D13 & D14 http://facebook.com/SilverLeafCostumes
Sorbet Jungle O13 – O14 http://www.sorbetjungle.com
SPOONFUL OF CATS M16 http://www.spoonfulofcats.com
St Louis Ocarina R17 http://stlocarina.com
Steam Aged R18 http://www.steamaged.com
Story of the Door N13 http://storyofthedoor.etsy.com
Stuffed Sushi J11 – J12 http://stuffedsushi.com
Surreal Makeup J2 & J3 http://surrealmakeup.com
Swords, Comics & Posters D9 – D10 http://atlantacomicconvention.com
Tasty Peach Studios R19 – R20 http://tastypeachstudios.com
TeeTurtle K1 & L1 http://teeturtle.com
The Crimson Throne L18 https://www.facebook.com/Pyratestreasureship/
The Island Games and Hobbies O11 – O12 & P11 – P12 http://theislandg.com
The League Vault Q18 – Q19 http://TheLeagueVault.com
The Wizard’s Wagon G7 – G8 & H7 – H8 http://thewizardswagon.com
ToyNK N19 – N20 http://www.toynk.com/home
ToysLogic P13 – P15 http://www.toyslogic.com
Trilogy Shop M1 – M2 & N1 – N2 http://trilogycomics.net
Unnamed Method F5 http://unnamedmethod.com/
UrbanSheek Q13 – Q14 http://urbansheek.net
Utopia Armory C16 – C17 http://www.etsy.com/shop/UtopiaArmoury
Valkyries Armory L13 http://etsy.com/shop/ValkyriesArmourer
Video Games New York E4 & F4 http://videogamesnewyork.com
Warrior Martial Arts G9 – G10 http://www.thewarriors.ca/
Wayward Leather Q12 http://finelineleatherdesign.com
Wolfhome Adventuring Outfitters G11 – G12 & H11 – H12 http://wolfhomeadventuring.com

 

Industry Location In Hall Website
Discotek I5-I8 & J5-J8 http://www.discotekmedia.com/
Funimation K4-K8 & L4-L8 http://www.funimation.com
Light It Up G4-G5 & H4-H5  
Man At Arms Armory M6 & N6 http://imakeswords.com/
Nintendo G6 & H6 https://www.nintendo.com/
Rogue Studio/Studio Scale M4-M5 & N4-N5 http://roguestudiopro.com/
Simplicity I4 & J4 http://www.simplicity.com/

 

Sponsors Location in Hall Website
Akibento Z1 https://akibento.com/
Capital Wheel Z4 http://thecapitalwheel.com/
Funimation K4-K8 & L4-L8 http://www.funimation.com
Third Eye Comics J9-J10 https://thirdeyecomics.com/
Tokyo Otaku Mode K9 & L9 https://otakumode.com/
Simplicity I4 & J4 http://www.simplicity.com/

 

Cons & Clubs Location in Hall Website
501st Legion – Old Line Garrison E19 & E20 https://www.501st.com/
Anime Mid Atlantic C20 http://www.animemidatlantic.com/index.html
Anime Next D20 http://www.animenext.org/
Anime NYC A2 http://animenyc.com/
AUSA D18 http://animeusa.org/
Awesomecon A1 http://awesome-con.com/
Blerdcon A14 http://blerdcon.com/
Boroughcon A15 https://boroughcon.com/
Carolina Manga Library A11 https://carolinamangalibrary.com/
Castle Point A9 https://www.castlepointanime.com/
CHS Otakufest – Cosplay Repair Z2 & Z3 https://chs-otakufest.weebly.com/
Colossalcon A4 http://colossalcon.com/   http://colossalconeast.com/
Cosplay America A13 http://www.cosplayamerica.com/
DC Anime Club C18 http://dcanimeclub.org/
Derpy Con B12 https://www.derpycon.com/
Fan World A6 http://www.fanworld.us/
Fur the More C19 https://www.furthemore.org/
GEXcon A17 https://www.gexconvention.com/
LGBT HQ S19 http://www.lgbthq.info/
Magfest A19 & A20 https://www.magfest.org/
Mandalorian Mercs F19 & F20 http://mandalorianmercs.org/
Manly Battleships B11 http://www.manlybattleships.org/
MatsuriCon A10 http://matsuricon.org/
Neko/ROF B13-B14 https://www.nekocon.com/ https://www.rofcon.com/
Ohayocon A12 http://ohayocon.org/
Otakon B16-B17 https://www.otakon.com/
PotterVerse / (Re)Generation Who A3 https://potterversecon.com/ https://regenerationwho.com/
Rebel Legion – Terrapin Base E18 & F18 http://newsite.rebellegion.com/terrapin-base/
Shikkaricon A7 http://shikkaricon.weebly.com/
Tekko A2 http://www.teamtekko.us/
Thy Geekdom Con A16 https://www.thygeekdomcon.com/
University of Maryland Eastern Shore B19 & B20 https://www.umes.edu/home/
Youmacon A5 http://www.youmacon.com/
Zenkaikon A18 & B18 https://zenkaikon.com/