Katsucon Entertainment, Inc.

Katsucon is an annual 3-day fan convention held in the D.C. metro area for multicultural enthusiasts and entertainment. Katsucon is produced by Katsucon Entertainment, Inc. (KEI), a 501(c)(3) educational non-profit organization dedicated to bringing information about Japanese animation, society, and traditional and popular culture to fans everywhere.

Tweets!

Follow katsucon on Twitter

Contact Us!

Email Contacts

DepartmentEmail Address

General Information info@katsucon.org

Artist Alley artalley@katsucon.org
Charity Auction charityauction@katsucon.org
Cosplay/Masquerade cosplay@katsucon.org
Dance dance@katsucon.org
Exhibits exhibitsdirector@katsucon.org
Hotel Liaison hotel@katsucon.org
Human Resources hr@katsucon.org
Info Booth infobooth@katsucon.org
Maid Café maidcafe@katsucon.org
Merchants Room merchants@katsucon.org
Panels panels@katsucon.org
Pre-Registration pre-reg@katsucon.org
Press Relations press@katsucon.org
Live Programming liveprogramming@katsucon.org
Registration registration@katsucon.org
Security security@katsucon.org
Volunteering volunteers@katsucon.org

Convention Chair chair@katsucon.org

Postal Mail Address

Katsucon Entertainment, Inc.
P.O. Box 1397
Manassas, VA 20108
Note: if sending in a pre-registration, please address the envelope to Katsucon Pre-Registration.

Phone and FAX (it’s the same for both)

1-877-864-6522
For general information, please email the appropriate contact above for the fastest response.

Share on TwitterShare via email
Share on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponDigg This